Kylie Minogue – Let’s Get To It

Kylie Minogue – Let's Get To It


Четвертый альбом певицы Kylie Minogue был выпущен 14 октября 1991 года под названием Let’s Get To It.


Word Is Out
Give Me Just A Little More Time
Too Much Of A Good Thing
Finer Feelings
If You Were With Me Now
Let’s Get To It
Right Here, Right Now
Live And Learn
No World Without You
I Guess I Like It Like That