Lana Del Rey — Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Год выпуска альбома: 2020

Лейбл звукозаписи: Polydor


 L.A. Who Am I To Love You 
 The Land Of 1,000 Fires 
 Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass 
 Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving 
 Never To Heaven 
 Tess Dipietro 
 Quiet Waiter Blue Forever 
 What Happened When I Left You 
 My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now — There Are Children At The Foot Of My Bed 
 Paradise Is Very Fragile 
 Bare Feet On Linoleum 

💿 Все альбомы

Форма предварительного заказа

0 Заявок
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии