Pink Floyd – The Wall

Pink Floyd - The Wall


Одиннадцатый студийный альбом британской рок-группы Pink Floyd – The Wall. Был выпущен 30 ноября 1979 года. Было продано около 30 млн. копий.


    In The Flesh?
    The Thin Ice
    Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
    The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
    Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
    Goodbye Blue Sky
    Empty Spaces
    Young Lust
    One Of My Turns
    Don’t Leave Me Now
    Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
    Goodbye Cruel World
    Hey You
    Is There Anybody Out There?
    Nobody Home
    Bring The Boys Back Home
    Comfortably Numb
    The Show Must Go On
    In The Flesh
    Run Like Hell
    Waiting For The Worms
    The Trial
    Outside The Wall