Scorpions – Comeblack

Scorpions - Comeblack


Девятнадцатый студийный альбом немецкой рок-группы Scorpions – Comeblack. Релиз альбома состоялся 4 ноября 2011 года.


Rhythm Of Love
No One Like You
The Zoo
Rock You Like A Hurricane
Wind Of Change
Still Loving You
Tainted Love
Children Of The Revolution
Across The Universe
Tin Soldier
All Day And All Of The Night
Ruby Tuesday